Cart 0

Stockists

AUCKLAND, NZ
  • Allium Interiors – Auckland 
  • Annie Boyd Bed Baby and Me: Herne Bay
  • Amcal Silverdale Centre: Silverdale
  • Bambina: Birkenhead
  • Butterfly Creek Tom Pearce Drive Auckland Airport
  • Chambers Home & Living: Ponsonby
  • Devonport Pharmacy: Devonport
  • Enno Baby: Newton
  • Giddy Giraffe: Albany
  • Hardy's: Downtown, Auckland
  • Hardy's: Newmarket, Auckland
  • Harvest Wholefoods: Grey Lynn, Auckland
  • Hatch Eastridge: Mission Bay
  • Herne Bay Pharmacy: Herne Bay
  • Kid Republic: Newmarket
  • Milford Centre Pharmacy: Milford
  • My Room: Takapuna
  • Peppin Boutique: Herne Bay
  • Once Upon a Time Baby Boutique: Onehunga
  • Rapt: Botany
  • Texan Art Schools: Botany
  • Texan Art Schools: Newmarket
  • Texan Art Schools: Sylvia Park
  • Texan Art Schools: Takapuna
  • Unichem Pharmacy: Albany
  • Unichem Lee & Hart: Warkworth
  • Unichem West City: Henderson
  • Urban Kids: Devonport
  • Westmere Pharmacy :Westmere

THE REST OF NZ:
  • Amcal – Pharmacy 53, Ballance street Village, Gisborne 06 8673038
  • Apple Activities. cnr Willowpark Rd Sth & Maddison St Hastings 4201
  • Baby Belle- Gifts for baby 150 Cashmere road Cracroft shops,CHRISTCHURCH,
  • Bundle – The Colombo, 363 Colombo Street, Sydenham Christchurch
  • Chebello – Main road, Dunsandel, Christchurch
  • Cheeky Cherubs -106 Sheehan Street, Whataupoko, Gisborne 06 8671217
  • Cherubs childrenwear, 11 Wynen street, Blenheim 035777027
  • Childrens Wardrobe 58 Manchester Street Fielding (gooie)
  • Cradle Invercargill – 43 Dee Street, Invercargill 03 2181020
  • Childs Play- Devonport Road, Tauranga
  • Darfield Pharmacy, 58 South Terrace, Darfield 03 3188605
  • David Moore Pharmacy 75 Customhouse Street, Gisborne
  • Do.Ltd -Cnr Marsden & Williams Road, , Paihia Bay of Islands 094026677
  • Eco store – www.ecostore.co.nz
  • Emporos – 75-77 Main street, Greytown 06- 3048603
  • Funky Gifts – Shop 19a Casabella lane,Hamilton : 07 838 0288
  • Gifts on Rathbone: Whangarei
  • Hopscotch Toys -155 Karori Road, Karori Wellington
  • Jo.maree,s Nik.Naks @ Wooden Toys 1. Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach. 049025140
  • Junior Kids Store, 23 Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North, Ph 06 354 5516
  • Jumpin’ Jacks Toys- 314 Grey Street, Hamilton East
  • Kamla’s Gifts – 155 High street, Hawera 0-6-278 8856
  • Kapa Design Store: Queenstown
  • Kidz bitz – 34 Wycliffe St, Onekawa, Napier 06 8422901
  • Kid Republic -1 Thorndon Quay Wellington- Phone: 04-473 7380
  • Kids stuff – 170 Stafford Street,Timaru 03 688 5152
  • Kitscy Koo- 40 King Street,New Plymouth, Taranaki
  • Little Red Hen 241 High St, LOWER HUTT PH: 04 589 4801
  • Lots for Tots -The Royal Oak Complex,,50 Buckingham Street,Arrowtown, 03 4420580
  • Milton and Gifts – 122 Union Street, Milton
  • Miracle – Wall Street Mall George Street Dunedin, 9016 Ph: 03 470 1722
  • Moi Design – 1 Bedford street, St Clair, Dunedin 03 4557106
  • Monkey Kids – 1145 Pukuatua Street, Rotorua
  • More Than Mail, 129 Main Street, METHVEN 7730
  • Organic Baby -33 Copeland St, Lower Hutt Ph 04 568 2194
  • Paua Products 305 Heads Road, Wanganui – www.pauaproducts.co.nz
  • Paisey – 188B Main road, Tawa, Wellington
  • Polka Dots -446 Queen St,Kuripuni Village Masterton Ph: +64 6 377 767
  • Picket – 16 Empire Street, Cambridge
  • Rapt- 36 garden Lane, Botony Town centre, Auckland
  • Rockies 49 Beach street, Queenstown 034428153
  • Scallywagz 6 Grandvue drive, Twizel
  • Searle Travel – 291 Gloucester Street, Taradale Hawkes Bay
  • Silvesters – 137 Victoria street, Wanganui 06 345 7722
  • Shades of White: Hokitika
  • Smarty Pants -56 Te Kumi Road, Te Kuiti 078786626
  • Sprog Hogs -25 Bridge Street, Wakatu Car Park Nelson- Phone: 03-5394749
  • The Cork Tree Company Shop 5/92 Wallis Street, Raglan
  • The Family Company, Ballance Street Village Shop 4 Gisborne 4010 06 867 1331
  • The Gift Gallery 442 Main Road, Riwaka, Motueka 7198
  • Tee Pee- Shop 32, The Tannery 3 Garlans Rd, Woolston, Christchurch
  • Wee Kiwi: Rangiora
  • Zaney 26 Irk st, Gore 9710 03 2086228
ONLINE:
  • Discover me
  • Little & Loved
  • All things infant- www.allthingsinfant.co.nz
  • Annie Boyd- www.annieboyd.co.nz
  • August Boutique – www.augustboutique.co.nz
  • baby vintage – www.babyvintage.co.nz
  • Belly Beyond- www.bellybeyond.co.nz
  • Bellanova- www.bellanova.co.nz
  • Bubbalooz- www.bubbalooz.co.nz
  • Bundle – – www.bundleboutique.co.nz
  • Butterfly Creek – www.butterflycreek.co.nz
  • Charlotte and Austen- www.charlotteandausten.co.nz
  • Compass ross Inspiration – www.compassroseinspiration.co.nz
  • Funky Gifts – www.funkygifts.co.nz
  • Green with Envy – www.greenwithenvy.co.nz
  • Junior Kids store – www.juniorkidsstore.co.nz
  • Little Rooms – www.littlerooms.co.nz
  • Lots for Tots- www.lotsfortots.co.nz
  • Itsy Bitsy – www.itsybitsy.co.nz
  • Kids republic- www.kidrepublic.co.nz
  • Kidscapes – www.kidscapes.co.nz
  • Kids stuff – www.kidsstuff.co.nz
  • Kid Goodness – www.kidgoodness.co.nz
  • www.littleprince-littleprincess.com
  • Organic Baby- www.organicbaby.co.nz
  • Paua Products – www.pauaproducts.co.nz
  • Ragamuffins – www.ragamuffins.co.nz
  • Rem design- www.remdesign.co.nz
  • Rockies- www.rockies.co.nz
  • Scallywagz- www.scallywagz.co.nz
  • Show me Shop – www.showmeshop.co.nz-0800 746 963 (0800 SHOW ME)
  • Snug as a bug – www.snugasabug.co.nz
  • The Cot Store – www.thecotstore.co.nz
SINGAPORE
  • Contact sales@littlebaby.sg for distribution Information and stockist locations
JAPAN
  • For distribution enquiries: sales@harrysgarden.co.nz